© 2019 CEIS

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon




Towards the digital transformation of Armed Forces


An event co-organised by CEIS and NATO Rapid Reaction Corps-France 

Publisher of the site: CEIS sprl - 35 Boulevard du Régent - 1000 Brussels BELGIUM

Enterprise number: 0887.690.550


CEIS cannot be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage resulting from access to the website www.vauban-sessions.org or from those of its partners or the impossibility to access it.

The copyright in this website and the material on this website (including without limitation the text, computer code, artwork, photographs, images, music, audio material, video material and audio-visual material on this website) is owned by CEIS.

This website does not use cookies. By using this website and agreeing to this policy, you consent to these termes.


Photo credits and illustrations:

All photographies of the site are the property of CEIS or the RRC-Fr or their authors and can only be used after obtaining their kind permission. 

Hosting: This site is hosted by OVH, SAS with a capital of € 10,059,500, RCS Lille Métropole 424,761,419,00045, APE Code 6202A, VAT No. FR 22,424,761,419. Headquarters: 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France