top of page

Gary Aitkenhead – then CEO UK Defence Science and Technology Laboratory (DSTL)

sully barbe .jpeg

General (ret.) Sully Barbe  – then chef CIS and Cyber Defence Division of the French Rapid reaction Corps (CRR-Fr)


Major General William Bramble CBE - then deputy Commander, NATO Rapid Deployable Corps Italy


Edouard Galland -
Head of the IS division command and control operations, intelligence, Defense Digital Agency (DDA)

COM_GAL GILLET_Officielle.jpeg

Lieutenant General Pierre Gillet - Former commander of the Rapid Reaction Corps - France (CRR-FR)


Colonel Mietta Groeneveld -
Director NATO Command & Control Centre of Excellence (NATO C2COE)

Capture d’écran 2022-12-02 à 15.19_edited.jpg

Major General Thierry Lasserre - Commander, Communication and Information Systems (COMSIC), French Land Forces


Lieutenant General Guglielmo Luigi Miglietta Former Commander of the NATO Rapid Deployable Corps- Italy (NRDC-ITA)

LTG Skeates _edited.jpg

Lieutenant General Stuart R Skeates CBE - then Deputy Commander Joint Force Command Brunssum (JFCB)


Lieutenant General John C. Thomson III – then Commander NATO's Allied Land Command (LANDCOM)

James Appathurai.jpeg

James Appathurai -

Deputy Assistant Secretary General for Emerging Security Challenges, NATO


Brigadier General Philippe Barthélémy Deputy Head of the "Digital Strategy of the Armies" Division - (French Joint Staff)


Lieutenant General Vincent Cousin - then Commander, Air Defence and Air Operations (CDAOA)


Lieutenant General Emmanuel Gaulin Commander of the Rapid Reaction Corps - France (RCC-Fr)


Major General Pierre-Joseph Givre – Director of the Center for Doctrine and Command Teaching (CDEC)

20191107_NP_CFT_CONSCOM_Photo officielle COMFT.jpg

Lieutenant General Vincent Guionie - Former Commander of the French Land Forces (CFT)


Engineer-General (Second Class) Dominique Luzeaux - 

Director of the French Defence Digital Agency

PHOTO récente JP.jpeg

General (Ret.) Jean-Paul Paloméros - Senior Advisor, CEIS-Avisa Partners, Former NATO Supreme Allied Commander Transformation

Lieutenant General Smyth Osbourne_edited.jpg

Lieutenant General Sir Edward Smyth-Osbourne - then Commander, Allied Rapid Reaction Corps (ARRC)

Général de corps d’armée Bertrand Toujouse (1).png

Lieutenant General Bertrand Toujouse  Commander of the French Land Forces   

FA Photo.jpg

François Arbault - Director for Defence, DG DEFIS, European Commission


Lieutenant General (ret.) Maurizio Boni – then Deputy Commander at the Headquarters of the Allied Rapid Reaction Corps (HQ ARRC)


Lieutenant General Pascal Delerce - then Deputy Commander AIRCOM


Edouard Geoffrois – Directorate-General for Defence Industry and Space (DG DEFIS), European Commission


Camille Grand -
Assistant Secretary General for Defence Investment, NATO

2022 CA HERMANN.jpg

Rear Admiral Laurent Hermann -Head of the Digital Division, Joint Directorate for Defence Network Infrastructure and Information Systems (DIRISI), French MoD

Lieutenant General Andreas Marlow -

then Commander 1GNC

Grégoire de Saint-Quentin.jpeg

General (Ret.) Grégoire de Saint-Quentin - Senior Vice-President Advanced projects, Preligens, Former Deputy Chief of Staff for Operations, French MoD


Brigadier General Didier Tisseyre - Deputy DG for Information and Communication Systems


Lieutenant General Michiel van der Laan – then Commander 1 Corps (Germany/Netherlands)


Brigadier General Arnaud Weixler – Deputy Chief of Staff for Resources and Senior National Representative for France, 1 German-Netherlands Corps 


Brigadier General Séan White - Director  of Communications/ Information Systems & Cyber Defence - European Union Military Staff (EUMS)

Capture d’écran 2022-12-02 à 15.23_edited.jpg

Major General Tony Wright - Deputy Chief of Staff for Strategic Plans and Policies (DCOS SPP), NATO Allied Command Transformation 

Général Barthélémy_edited.jpg
Brigadier General Philippe Barthélémy
Officer in charge of the digital transformation of the Armies,
French Joint Staff
bottom of page